Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
TTPOA Training / Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find the latest training classes and events that TTPOA is offering.
Upcoming Events

Monday, March 18, 2019

 
Tactical Rappel Master
3/18/2019 » 3/22/2019
Location: Garland, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
SCOTT JEDLINSKI-RED DOT PISTOL FUNDAMENTALS AND PERFORMANCE- Houston
3/19/2019 » 3/20/2019
Time: 7:00 AM
 

Sunday, March 24, 2019

 
SWAT Basic (Houston)
3/24/2019 » 3/29/2019
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
2019 First Responder Symposium
3/26/2019
Location: College Station, Texas    Time: 0800
 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
Patrol Rifle School
4/4/2019 » 4/5/2019
Location: Prairie Hill Rd, Texas    Time: 0800-1700
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
LEAD FAUCET TACTICAL Close Quarter Battle Instructor Course(Houston)
4/9/2019 » 4/11/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
LEAD FAUCET TACTICAL Close Quarter Battle Instructor Course(Houston)

Monday, April 22, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
2019 Annual Conference - Attendees
4/24/2019 » 4/28/2019
Location: San Marcos, Texas   
2019 Annual Conference - Attendees

Monday, April 29, 2019

 
Basic Precision Marksman Course - El Paso
4/29/2019 » 5/3/2019
Location: El Paso, Texas    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
NTOA Supervising Patrol Critical Incidents
5/1/2019 » 5/2/2019
Location: McKinney, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, May 6, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Introduction to Red Dot Sights (RDS) on handguns (TYLER Region - 8)
5/9/2019
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
 

Monday, May 13, 2019

 
Well, That Sucks (injured shooter)- Will Petty
5/13/2019 » 5/14/2019
Location: Lewisville, Texas    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Mid-range Precision Rifle
5/13/2019 » 5/15/2019
Location: Forney, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar

3/18/2019 » 3/22/2019
Tactical Rappel Master

3/19/2019 » 3/20/2019
SCOTT JEDLINSKI-RED DOT PISTOL FUNDAMENTALS AND PERFORMANCE- Houston

Featured Members

Online Surveys
TTPOA Home Privacy Policy Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

About the TTPOA

The TTPOA (Texas Tactical Police Officers Association) is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, dedicated to the pursuit of excellence for SWAT units, fostering the exchange of information between agencies and members, creation of standards of training and to create & provide affordable training resources for tactical officers and teams.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal