Home   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
TTPOA Training / Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find the latest training classes and events that TTPOA is offering.
Upcoming Events

Monday, September 16, 2019

 
Casualty Care and Rescue Tactics for Law Enforcement
9/16/2019
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
3 Day Urban Gunfighter- Dan Brokos-Houston
9/18/2019 » 9/20/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
NTOA SWAT Command Decision-Making and Leadership II
9/24/2019 » 9/27/2019
Location: McKinney, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 
2 day Frank Proctor- Proctor Shooting Process Course
9/24/2019 » 9/25/2019
Location: Corpus Christi, Texas    Time: 9:00 am
 

Monday, October 7, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
Vehicle CQB- Will Petty
10/8/2019 » 10/10/2019
Location: Lewisville, Texas    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
SURVEILLANCE/SURVEILLANCE DETECTION/COUNTER-SURVEILLANCE
10/14/2019 » 10/15/2019
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Accelerated Rifle & Pistol - Dan Brokos Lead Faucet Tactical
10/16/2019 » 10/18/2019
Location: Rockwall, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Sunday, October 20, 2019

 
Basic Precision Marksman Certification Course
10/20/2019 » 10/25/2019
Location: Corpus Christi, Texas    Time: 0800 hrs
 

Monday, October 21, 2019

 
NVG User Course
10/21/2019 » 10/23/2019
Location: Garland, Texas    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Monday, October 28, 2019

 
Rob Leatham 2 Day Pistol
10/28/2019 » 10/29/2019
Location: Nevada, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
ROB LEATHAM 3 DAY PISTOL
10/30/2019 » 11/1/2019
Location: Nevada, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, November 4, 2019

 
Advanced SWAT
11/4/2019 » 11/8/2019
Location: Corpus Christi, Texas    Time: 08:00 am
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
Live Fire CQB- Dan Brokos with Lead Faucet Tactical
11/6/2019 » 11/8/2019
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 8:00am
 

Monday, December 2, 2019

 
2 Day Red Dot Pistol: Fundamentals Instructor Course-Houston
12/2/2019 » 12/3/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar
Featured Members

Online Surveys
TTPOA Home Privacy Policy Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

About the TTPOA

The TTPOA (Texas Tactical Police Officers Association) is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, dedicated to the pursuit of excellence for SWAT units, fostering the exchange of information between agencies and members, creation of standards of training and to create & provide affordable training resources for tactical officers and teams.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal